Our Board & Staff

Meet our talented, passionate and dedicated team. Our Board consists of prominent community leaders who make our mission possible. Our Staff bring the expertise and dedication to help our students exceed expectations. 

Our Staff

Sara Boquin

Chief Executive Officer

Matthew Medeiros

Chief Operations Officer

Cristina Aguirre

Chief Programs Officer

Teresa Contreras

Chief Philanthropy Officer

Lisa Santa Cruz

Promise Neighborhoods Director

Advisory Council

Vicki Baron

Trevor Blair

Stephanie Bulger

Christa Burke

Rafael Castellanos

Joyce Glazer

Lisa Goodman

Rodrigo Guevara

Maria Heredia

James Lauer

Kenneth Little

Alex Montoya

Eunice Morris

Luis Murillo

Cindy Olmstead

Eliot Peters

Pedro Reyes

Warren Ruis

Vic Salazar

Rana Sampson

Laura Talamentes

Danitza Villanueva

Sara Vaz

Sid Voorakkara