Our Board & Staff

Meet our talented, passionate, and dedicated team.

Our Board consists of prominent community leaders who make our mission possible. Our Staff bring the expertise and dedication to help our students exceed expectations. 

Leadership Team

Sara Boquin

Chief Executive Officer

Matthew Medeiros

Chief Operations Officer

Cristina Aguirre

Chief Programs Officer

Erin Miserlis

Chief Philanthropy Officer